Team

About us

Lifeforce GmbH, based in Rotkreuz, Switzerland, has made the commitment to physical well-being its goal. It specialises in the development, production and sale of high-quality parapharmaceutical products in the fields of cosmetics, sun protection, food supplements and micronutrients.

Lifeforce places the highest demands on its products and the ingredients used. It selects them carefully and subjects them to regular quality checks. The products are manufactured in Switzerland and the EU and sold worldwide. In Switzerland, they are available in pharmacies and drugstores as well as via the webshop www.lifeforce.ch

You can obtain the Lifeforce media dossier here.

The Lifeforce Team
Jürgen
Managing Director and Owner

“Lifeforce is a Swiss family-owned company built on expertise and commitment.”

Origin. When I took over Lifeforce in 2003, I built on patented formulations developed by biologist and pharmacist Dr Linherr. The success of our products proves the correctness of this decision. Today we are reaching a steadily growing Swiss and cross-border clientele that wants to protect and care for themselves health-consciously.

Comittment. Lifeforce sees itself as a sustainable contribution to increasing the quality of life in sport and leisure. As an independent family business, we are committed to ensuring that our products and services meet the highest standards. We are anxious to offer our specialized trade partners special service as well as product characteristics and conditions.

Outdoor. Of course, exercise and outdoor sports are part of my life. As a Urinnerschweizer you meet me in the mountains: on hiking trails and ski slopes. And in between, on the golf course and as a sailor on Lake Lucerne and the oceans.

Alexander
National Sales Manager German-speaking Switzerland

“Lifeforce convinces all around. The loyalty and satisfaction of our customers is the best proof of this”.

Comittment. As a family business, we function like a well-rehearsed team. We are involved with a great deal of commitment and are completely convinced of what we do. The specialist trade also feels this: they appreciate our competence and our flexibility. And he knows that he can rely on us. Outdoor. For many years I was committed to indoor sports:
as a handball goalkeeper and handball trainer. With Lifeforce, the outdoor fascination really got started. Now I am “at home” on bike trails, ski slopes and on the tennis court.

Jean-Luc
Molecular Biologist (PhD), Key Account Manager Western Switzerland/Ticino

“Objective advantages are the best sales arguments. That’s Lifeforce’s formula for success.”

Comittment. It is also important to me to maintain a direct dialogue with our various customers. Feedback is crucial for us, whether to focus our activities accordingly or to know our market environment as precisely as possible. Of course, the enthusiasm of our customers is also an incentive to offer them the best possible service.

Outdoor. I am a free swimmer, lakes and rivers are my Eldorado. But I’m also uphill and downhill: on hiking trails and ski slopes.

Monika
Finance, Controlling (Fiduciary with Federal Certificate of Specialization)

“Experiencing Lifeforce live at promotions and sports events is always exciting for me to see how the products are received positively.”

Comittment. Lifeforce is not only based on unique recipes, but also on team spirit. That’s why I not only make sure the numbers are right, but I’m also actively involved in promoting Lifeforce at sporting events. That’s how I experience how well the products are received by our audience. That’s very motivating and gratifying.

Outdoor. Of course, I’m also outdoors when the sun doesn’t shine. Skiing, biking, hiking, horse riding, sailing – I am and remain a nature of movement.

Eugen
Research & Development (federal pharmacist and biologist)

“Our motto at Lifeforce: The more careful the development, the more convincing the product.”

Comittment. In a family business like Lifeforce, I can make a difference. To bring real innovations to market, solid and conscientious work is necessary, because every product development has its own challenges and opportunities. At Lifeforce, we are convinced that verifiable added value counts. We want to offer our customers real benefits and advantages.

Outdoor. I love the change of perspective: seeing things from a bird’s eye view as an aircraft pilot is always an experience. I am on the ground with my dogs and outside in nature as a rider.

Otti
Logistics & Warehouse Management

“Absolute reliability towards our partners in the specialist trade is the be-all and end-all of our logistics.” 

Comittment. Our logistics is completely geared to our specialist trade partners. We want to supply them as promptly and reliably as possible, regardless of whether the consignments are large or small. That’s what I do every day, with a lot of drive and energy.

Outdoor. I like to travel, especially in South America. My preferred country: Brazil, the birthplace of my wife. I speak Brazilian fluently.

Team

A propos de la société

La société Lifeforce GmbH, basée à Rotkreuz, a fait de l’engagement en faveur du bien-être physique son objectif. Elle est spécialisée dans le développement, la production et la vente de produits parapharmaceutiques de haute qualité dans les domaines des cosmétiques, de la protection solaire, des compléments alimentaires et des micronutriments.

Lifeforce impose les plus hautes exigences à ses produits et aux composants utilisés. Elle les sélectionne avec soin et les soumet régulièrement à des contrôles de qualité. Les produits sont fabriqués en Suisse et dans l’UE et vendus dans le monde entier. En Suisse, ils sont disponibles dans les pharmacies et les drogueries ainsi que dans la boutique en ligne www.lifeforce.ch

Vous pouvez obtenir le dossier de presse Lifeforce ici.

L’équipe
Jürgen
Président-directeur général et propriétaire

„Lifeforce est une entreprise familiale suisse qui s’est construite avec expertise et engagement. “

Origine. Lorsque j’ai repris Lifeforce en 2003, je me suis appuyé sur des formulations brevetées développées par le biologiste et pharmacien Dr Linherr. Le succès de nos produits prouve la justesse de cette décision. Aujourd’hui, nous touchons une clientèle suisse et transfrontalière en croissance constante qui souhaite se protéger et prendre soin de son bien être soucieux de sa santé.

Engagement. Lifeforce se considère comme une contribution durable à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie dans le sport et les loisirs. En tant qu’entreprise familiale indépendante, nous nous engageons à ce que nos produits et services répondent aux normes les plus élevées. Nous tenons à offrir à nos partenaires commerciaux spécialisés un plus tant au niveau du service que des caractéristiques de nos produits et de nos conditions commerciales.

Outdoor. Bien sûr, l’exercice et les sports de plein air font partie de ma vie. En tant que Suisse de de la Suisse centrale primitive, vous pouvez me rencontrer en montagne : sur les sentiers de randonnée et sur les pistes de ski. Et entre les deux, sur le terrain de golf et en tant que marin sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons et les océans.

Alexander
National Sales Manager Suisse alémanique

„Lifeforce convainc tous azimuts. La fidélité et la satisfaction de nos clients en sont la meilleure preuve.“

Engagement. En tant qu’entreprise familiale, nous fonctionnons comme une équipe bien rodée. Nous sommes impliqués avec beaucoup d’engagement et sommes totalement convaincus de ce que nous faisons. Le commerce spécialisé le ressent également : il apprécie notre compétence et notre flexibilité. Et il sait qu’il peut compter sur nous.

Outdoor. Pendant de nombreuses années, j’ai fait du sport en salle :

comme gardien de but et entraîneur de handball. Avec Lifeforce, la fascination du plein air a vraiment commencé. Maintenant, je suis “chez moi” sur les pistes de mountain bikes, les pistes de ski et le court de tennis.

Jean-Luc
Biologiste moléculaire (PhD), National Sales Manager Suisse romande/Tessin

„Des avantages objectifs sont les meilleurs arguments de vente. C’est la raison du succès de Lifeforce.“

Engagement. Il m’est important d’entretenir un dialogue direct avec nos différents clients. Le retour d’information est d’une importance décisive pour nous, qu’il s’agisse d’orienter nos activités en conséquence ou de connaître notre environnement de marché aussi précisément que possible. Bien sûr, l’enthousiasme de nos clients est aussi une incitation à leur offrir le meilleur service possible.

Outdoor. J’aime la nage libre, les lacs et les rivières sont mon Eldorado. Mais je suis aussi en route en montée comme en descente sur les sentiers de randonnée et les pistes de ski.

Monika
Finances, controlling (Fiduciaire avec certificat fédéral de spécialisation)

„Expérimenter Lifeforce en direct lors de promotions et d’événements sportifs est toujours excitant pour moi, en particulier de voir comment les produits sont reçus positivement.“

Engagement. Lifeforce n’est pas seulement basé sur des compositions de produits uniques, mais aussi sur l’esprit d’équipe. C’est pourquoi non seulement je m’assure que les chiffres sont exacts, mais je m’implique aussi activement dans la promotion de Lifeforce lors des événements sportifs. C’est ainsi que j’éprouve à quel point les produits sont bien reçus par notre public. C’est très motivant et gratifiant.

Outdoor. Bien sûr, je suis aussi à l’extérieur quand le soleil ne brille pas. Ski, vélo, randonnée, équitation, voile – je suis et reste une nature en mouvement.

Eugène
Recherche et développement (pharmacien diplômé et biologiste)

„Notre devise chez Lifeforce : Plus le développement est soigné, plus le produit est convaincant.“

Engagement. Dans une entreprise familiale comme Lifeforce, je peux faire bouger beaucoup de chose. La mise sur le marché d’une véritable innovation exige un travail solide et consciencieux, car chaque développement de produit a ses propres défis et opportunités. Chez Lifeforce, nous sommes convaincus que ce qui compte c’est une valeur ajoutée vérifiable du produit. Nous voulons offrir à nos clients de réels avantages et bénéfices.

Outdoor. J’adore le changement de perspective : voir les choses du point de vue d’un pilote d’avion est toujours une belle expérience. Je suis au sol avec mes chiens et à l’extérieur dans la nature sur mon cheval.

Otti
Logistique et gestion des entrepôts

„La fiabilité absolue vis-à-vis de nos partenaires dans le commerce spécialisé est la clé de voûte de notre logistique.“ 

Engagement. Notre logistique est entièrement adaptée à nos partenaires commerciaux spécialisés. Nous voulons les livrer le plus rapidement et le plus fiablement possible, qu’il s’agisse de petites ou de grandes expéditions. C’est à quoi je m’engage tous les jours, avec beaucoup de dynamisme et d’énergie.

Outdoor. J’aime voyager, surtout en Amérique du Sud. Mon pays préféré : le Brésil, pays natal de ma femme. Je parle couramment le brésilien.